Loading…
TRAININGS

Cambridge Agenda for Children Out-of-School Time has many years of experience in creating vibrant professional development opportunities for OST providers. We offer a wide variety of competency-based training. Participants are provided with active and engaging learning experiences to deepen their competencies in youth development work.

  • Training opportunities are free and open to anyone working with Cambridge youth in OST. 
  • All new staff should attend introductory trainings to gain a shared understanding of practices associated with each topic.
  • Certificates are available our training
  • We believe training is most effective when attended by a staff team of two or more, as well as the program leadership when possible.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Friday, September 20
 

9:30am

 
Wednesday, October 2
 

9:30am

 
Tuesday, October 8
 

9:30am

 
Thursday, November 14
 

9:30am

 
Tuesday, November 19
 

9:30am

6:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 21
 

9:30am

 
Friday, January 31
 

10:00am

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

9:30am

 
Tuesday, March 10
 

9:30am

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

9:30am

 
Thursday, April 9
 

10:30am

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

10:30am

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

10:30am

 
Thursday, April 30
 

10:30am

 
Thursday, May 7
 

10:30am

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

4:00pm

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

10:30am

 
Thursday, June 18
 

4:00pm

 
Friday, June 19
 

10:30am

 
Tuesday, June 23
 

10:30am

 
Thursday, June 25
 

10:30am